test


Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. The agency is closed for the following holidays:

New Year’s Day Marting Luther King, Jr. Day
Presidents’ Day Good Friday
Memorial Day Fourth of July
Labor Day Columbus Day
Thanksgiving Day Day after Thanksgiving
Christmas Day  

Locations:

Administrative Office/Union County Office
232 N Main Street
Marysville, OH 43040
937-642-4986 (phone)
800-858-4452 (toll-free)
937-642-1925 (fax)

Delaware County Office
555 Sunbury Road
Delaware, OH 43015
740-369-3184 (phone)
740-363-7502 (fax)

Madison County Office
255 West High Street
London, OH 43140
740-852-3511
(phone)
740-852-7101
(fax)

Champaign County Office
40 Monument Square, Suite 200
Urbana, OH 43078
937-772-9164
(phone)
937-772-9167
(fax)

Logan County Office
1653 US 68 North
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
937-404-9203
(phone)
937-404-9211
(fax)

Shelby County Office
110 East Russell Road
Sidney, OH 45365
937-507-9341 (phone)
937-507-9372 (fax)

Administrative Staff:

Rochelle Twining
Executive Director
rtwining@caodmu.org
937-642-4986

Kim Pucket
Program Director

kpuckett@caodmu.org
937-642-4986

Malcolm Creager
Chief Financial Officer

mcreager@caodmu.org
937-642-4986

Wendy Perkins
VITA Program Manager
vitamanager@caodmu.org
937-642-4986

Marla George
Associate Director of Residential Services

mkgeorge@caodmu.org
937-642-4986

County Managers:

Heather Hill
Union County Manager
hhill@caodmu.org
937-642-4986

Diana Coffman
Delaware County Manager

dcoffman@caodmu.org
740-369-3184

Marie Radcliff
Madison County Manager

mradcliff@caodmu.org
740-852-3511

Chanda Wilson
Champaign County Manager

cwilson@caodmu.org
937-772-9164

Shelley Harmon
Logan County Manager
sharmon@caodmu.org
937-404-9203

Lynda Lukey
Shelby County Manager

llukey@caodmu.org

937-507-9341